Loading...

November is a time of giving thanks and it also happens to be Programa Velasco’s Anniversary Month! For a second time, we want to say thank you for supporting Salvadoran families and celebrate by sharing our love for pupusas!

Join us on Wed Nov. 17th via Zoom
8pm EST  7pm CST  6pm MT  5pm PST
for a FREE Pupusa Cooking Class! (and other surprises)

Registration is free. Suggested donation is $20. ¡Gracias!

Make sure you check out and download this ingredient list so you can make pupusas live with Esmeralda!
::: Ingredient list to make Cheese and Bean pupusas :::

Register for free and you’ll be entered to win a cesta – a long-lasting, beautiful, traditional, and handmade knitted Salvadoran basket/bag!

FUN FACT: You’ll find at least one cesta in every Salvadoran household! It’s amazing how many things you can carry in them!

Share this:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn