November is a time of giving thanks and it also happens to be Pupusa month in El Salvador! What better way to say thank you than sharing our love for pupusas.

Join us for a FREE Pupusa Cooking Class!
On Wed Nov. 18th via Zoom
8pm EST 7pm CST 6 MT 5pm PST

Registration is free. Suggested donation is $20. ¡Gracias!

Make sure you check out and download this ingredient list so you can make pupusas live with Lupita!
::: Ingredient list to make Cheese and Bean pupusas :::

Register for free and you’ll be entered to win a cesta – a long-lasting, beautiful, traditional, and handmade knitted Salvadoran basket/bag!

FUN FACT: You’ll find at least one cesta in every Salvadoran household! It’s amazing how many things you can carry in them!

Share this:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn