Loading...

Sister Peggy Talk

To commemorate International Women’s Day, Sister Peggy O’Neill, director of Centro Arte para la Paz (Center of Arts for Peace) will share how she’s seen the reality for women evolve over the last 37 years in El Salvador.

Danielle Mackey, a journalist reporting on issues in Central America will interview Sister Peggy.

Join us for this free event!
On Wed March. 24th via Zoom
8pm EST 7pm CST 6pm MT 5pm PST

Registration is free. Suggested donation is $20. Any amount is welcomed. ¡Gracias!

Please Select:

Donation Form
Donation Form