Loading...

To commemorate International Women’s Day, Audrey Gilliam, an immigration lawyer, will share a conversation with our Interim Executive Director Elizabeth Hawkins about what women and families seeking asylum in the U.S have to go through.

They both have experience in court, where they’ve helped families to get their legal status.

Join us for this free event!

On Thru March. 24th via Zoom
7pm EST 6pm CST 5pm MT 4pm PST

Registration is free. Suggested donation is $20. Any amount is welcomed. ¡Gracias!

Please Select:

Donation Form
Registration Form