Loading...
This is one way we’re celebrating the start to summer and thanking you for your support!

Join us and Chef Carmen via zoom to learn how to make a
Reverse-Seared Steak
Wednesday, June 30th
5:30 PT / 7:30 CT/ 8:30 ET

Chef Carmen Sabia

Carmen is the chef and owner of Ghosted Concepts in Haymarket, VA.

He draws on his 30 years of experience in the hospitality business to create delicious dishes, many of which are inspired by his hometown of Chicago.

Ghosted Concepts offers several different cuisines that are all prepped, cooked, and delivered from a single kitchen.

Carmen is also coaching and instructing Roxana, one of our entrepreneurs in cooking techniques for her food business. He’s such a great chef, you need to learn from him too!

Join us to learn tips and tricks on how to cook a medium-rare steak.


Please Select:

Donation Form
Registration Form